Volunteer Directory

Please Note; this list is in need of update – info from Sheila required [30/05/2018]

       
Mrs Eleanor Anderson 27 De Mowbray Way
      Lancaster Park
      Morpeth
      NE31 3RE
      511050
      richard_c_anderson@hotmail.com
Mr Richard Anderson 27 De Mowbray Way
      Lancaster Park
      Morpeth
      NE31 3RE
      511050
      richard_c_anderson@hotmail.com
  Mary Beaton 21 Pinewood Drive
      Lancaster Park
      Morpeth
      NE61 3RT
      519215
      fmbeaton@btinternet.com
Mr Alan Beecroft 2 Manor View
      Newbiggin by the Sea
      NE646HB
      01670854691
Miss Alison Beecroft 33 Debdon Road
      Ashington
      NE63 9QX
      07563324482
      alison.beecroft@talktalk.net
  Joan Beecroft 2 Manor View
      Newbiggin by the Sea
      854691
      joan.beecroft@talktalk.net
Mrs Melinda Blackburn 24 Townsend Crescent
      Kirkhill
      Morpeth
      NE61 2XP
      519698
      07506646856
      melindablackburn@icloud.com
Mr Neil Burnell 41 The Pastures
      Kirkhill
      Morpeth
      511971
      n.h.burnell@btinternet.com
Mrs Jessica Burns 62 Latimer Way
      Newbiggin
      NE64 6JR
      07935956232
      jessicalouise1328@gmail.com
Mrs Lynn Burns 30 Welfare Crescent
      Newbiggin
      NE64 6SA
      810656
      07917317738
      lynnb064@hotmail.com
Mrs Susan Chambers 49 Mitford Road
      Morpeth
      514220
      susie.chambers@hotmail.co.uk
Miss Fionna Chapman 46 Gibson Street
      Newbiggin
      NE64 6UT
      850541
      fionachapman2@btinternet.com
       
Mr Vincent Conroy 2 Breamish
      Ellington
      Morpeth
      NE61 5LJ
      861157
      jandvconroy@gmail.com
Mrs Jacqueline Conroy 2 Breamish
      Ellington
      Morpeth
      NE61 5LJ
      861157
      jandvconroy@gmail.com
Mr Malcolm Conway  Bockenfield Manor
      Felron
      NE65 9QJ
      789009
      malcolmconway@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Michael Crompton 15 Rothlea Gardens
      Stakeford
      NE62 5YB
      521388
      donjodie@hotmail.co.uk
Ms Maureen Davison 3 POTTERY BANK COURT
      MORPETH
      NE61 1DS
      01670 518693
      smallpiper@googlemail.com
Mr Mark Donkin 4 Blagdon Close
      Morpeth
      NE61 2PH
      505196
      07710778629
      mdonkin414@gmail.com
Mrs Susan Doyle 24 Cleveland Terrace
      Newbiggin
      520687
       
Mrs Elizabeth Evans 28 Oldgate Court
      Morpeth
      NE61 1LT
      514122
      lizzieevans825@gmail.com
Mrs Linda Fugill 17 Abbeygate
      Morpeth
      NE61 2XN
      516293
      lindafugill@talktalk.net
Mr Sean Fugill 17 Abbeygate
      Morpeth
      NE61 2XN
      516293
      07894905416
      sean.fugill@gmail.com
Mrs Gabrielle Greveson Wansbeck House
      Dogger Bank
      Morpeth
      NE61 1RE
      514484
      gabriellegreveson@gmail.com
Mr Keith Grimes  Lime Tree House
      West Sleekburn
      NE62 5XE
      522905
      keithgrimes2@gmail.com
Mrs Lorna Grundy 4 Locarno Place
      Newbiggin
      NE64 6PX
      856557
      lornawanderson@live.co.uk
Mr Keith Harland 8 WindyGyle
      Alexandra Road
      Ashington
      07811519248
      NE63 9EL
      makeith08@hotmail.com
  Eva Hartley 4a King George’s Road
      Newbiggin
      NE64 6 HR
      817029
      eva@peterseddon.co.uk
Mrs Marie Havron 6 Ash Grove
      Morpeth
      NE61 2RA
Mr Andrew Douglas Heaton 7 Emily Davison Avenue
      Morpeth
      NE61 2PL
      518603
      07772701293
      adheaton11@gmail.com
Mrs Hilary Hindmarsh 13 Richard Hollon Court
      07962366659Morpeth
       
  Dennis Hodges  Pippins
      Longhirst
      Morpeth
      NE61 3HX
      790394
Mrs Georgina Humphrey Orchard Cottage
      Mitford Road
      Morpeth
      NE61 1RJ
      515303
      07789164423
Mrs Jean Humphrey 12 Olympia Gardens
      Morpeth
      NE61 1AL
      07553525744
      jeanhumphrey@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Robert Humphrey Orchard Cottage
      Mitford Road
      Morpeth
      NE61 1RJ
      07850672595
      georginahumphrey@hotmail.com
  Paul Ibbetson 2 Middle Fenrother Farm Cottages
      Fenrother
      Morpeth
      078900706461
      paulibbetson@btinternet.com
Mrs Pam James 9 Manor Drive
      Newbiggin
      NE64 6HA
      07526443656
      pajam@talktalk.net
Mr Eva Laverick 26 Milne Court
      Bedlington
      NE22 5PA
      827336
Mr Richard Lee 25 Fenwick Grove
      Morpeth
      NE61 1JW
      503248
      leerichard9987@gmail.com
Mrs Margaret Lewicki 12 Colwell Road
      Ashington
      NE63 0TT
      811689
      07801584102
      margaretlewicki@yahoo.co.uk
Mrs Jane E Magee 40 The Demesne
      Ashington
      North Seaton
      NE63 9TP
      812137
      07548938626
      j.epmagee@hotmail.co.uk
Mrs Minnie Dryden Mason 39 Grange Close
      Blyth
      NE24 3HS
      354536
      07989651118
      minniedmason@yahoo.com
Mr Phil Mason 39 Grange Close
      Blyth
      NE24 3HS
      07792022707
      phillmason99@gmail.com
Mr Roderick Mathieson Mill House
      Abbey Mills
      Morpeth
      NE61 2YN
      515533
      rodsuemath@talktalk.net
Mrs Susan Mathieson Mill House
      Mitford
      Abbey Mills
      Morpeth
      NE61 2YN
      515533
      rodsuemath@talktalk.net
Mr Neil McAnany 2 Rectory Park
      Morpeth
      NE61 2SZ
      5145121
      neilmcanany@talktalk.net
Mr James Michael MCCOURT 14 Ogle Avenue
      Morpeth
      NE61 2PN
      01670 516846
      michaelmccourt5@gmail.com
       
Mr Damian Patrick McEnroe  Wayside Lodge
      Mitford
      NE61 3PT
      226416
      07971235918
      Damian.mcenroe@btinternet.com
  Joan McKenzie  Byways
      Longhirst
      Morpeth
      NE61 3LU
      790344
      joan@pjmck.plus.com
Mr Jonathan Melson 78 Alexandra Way
      Cramlington
      NE23 6EB
      730525
      07861650669
      jonathan.melson@sky.com
  Louise Metcalfe  Dawn Cottage
      Longhorsley
      Morpeth
      NE65 8UN
      785613
      07941956899
      lou.slew@virgin.net
  Rosemarie Nelson 12 Aged Miners Homes
      Newbiggin by the Sea
      NE64 6XL
      857119
      rnelson646@aol.com
Mr Derek Rabey 20 Stone Row
      Broomhill
      NE65 9UE
      761945
      prabey1961@btinternet.com
  Pat Rathbone 41 The Kylins
      Morpeth
      NE612DJ
      01670519977
      pat.rathbone@talktalk.net
Mrs Sarah Redman 22 Stobhill Villas
      Morpeth
      NE61 2SH
      505192
      07496464862
      sarahlredman@aol.com
 Mr Peter Robertson 26 Townsend Crescent
      Morpeth
      NE61 2XT
      504794
      07523568419
      robertsonpeter@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Frank Robinson 19 Fontside
      Mitford
      NE61 3PS
      517750
      frankrobinson08@btinternet.com
Mr Neil Robinson 19 Mill Race Court
      Morpeth
      NE61 1AE
      01670 459648
      07808 820075
      neil@sonofrobin.co.uk
       
Mrs Sheila Rowley  Thistledene
      Fulbeck
      Morpeth
      NE61 JU
      515915
      07976 695056
      sheila_rowley1@btinternet.com
Mrs Margaret Scott 53 Whitegates
      Longhorsley
      NE65 8UJ
      01670788499
      margaretscott9@dsl.pipex.com
  Sheena Short 55 North View
      Newbiggin by the Sea
      NE64 6XX
      815773
      shorty33@btinternet.com
Mrs Heather Smith 26 Ghyll Edge
      Lancaster Park
      Morpeth
      NE61 3QZ
      516433
      heathersmith11@taltalk.net
Mrs Gillian Spensley 1 Kendal Drive
      Cramlington
      07976155154
      gillspensley@aol.com
Mrs Joan Stratford Aaronsfield
      High Park Lane
      Morpeth
      NE61 2ST
      518790
      07772819974
      joanstratford42@gmail.com
Mr John (Nick) Stratford Aaronsfield
      High Park Lane
      Morpeth
      NE61 2ST
      518790
      nick.stratford43@gmail.com
Mr Lindsay Taylor 7 Cheviot Court
      Stobhill Grange
      Morpeth
      NE61 2TP
      07772458286
       
  Catherine Taylor 44 Jobling Crescent
      Morpeth
      NE61 2RY
      519780
      07843927596
      monbretia@gmail.com
Mrs Pattie Taylor  Kington
      Longhorsley
      Morpeth
      NE65 8TH
      788554
      thatpattie@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Paul Thompson 22 Pretoria Avenue
      Morpeth
      NE61 1 QE
      07742887436
       
Mrs Isobel Todd  The Lodge
      Espley
      Morpeth
      519748
      isobeltodd612@btinternet.com
Mrs Mary Tomlinson 22 Westgate
      Newminster Park
      Morpeth
      NE61 2BH
      517545
      gmandrm@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Graeme Trotter 18 Dacre Street
      Morpeth
      NE61 1HW
      07714785194
      graeme.trotter@ymail.com
Mrs Carol Wells 126 East Lea
      Newbiggin
      NE64 6BJ
      819791
      cawnanna@gmail.com
       
Mr Mike Willis 18 Moorfields
      Morpeth
      NE61 2UD
      07979865729
      mike@newlife-morpeth.org.uk
  Krystyna Wojcicka 33 Bankside
      Morpeth
      NE61 1XD
      07790462270
      kwojcicka@tiscali.co.uk